Map Unavailable

Date(s) - November 17, 2021
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Pewaukee Public Library

Categories No Categories

The election committee has worked hard to come up with candidates for the next year. The recommended slate of candidates for the year 2022 is as follows:
President:  Javier Benitez
Vice President: Debbie Elftman
Treasurer: Don Shervey
Secretary: John Rettler
Your vote is important so please plan to attend this meeting and make your voice heard.